Support Riverside by shopping at Amazon.com through the Riverside Portal or enroll in the Fred Meyer Community Rewards program. Just click on the banner below to go directly there!

PTA Contacts

Name: Position: Email:
Rein Vaga Chair rein.vaga@nclack.k12.or.us
Steven Schroedl Vice-Chair steven.schroedl@nclack.k12.or.us
Lee Merrick Director lee.merrick@nclack.k12.or.us
Trisha Claxton Director trisha.claxton@nclack.k12.or.us
Tory McVay Director tory.mcvay@nclack.k12.or.us
Kathy Wai Director kathy.wai@nclack.k12.or.us
Mitzi Bauer Director mitzi.bauer@nclack.k12.or.us