Support Riverside by shopping at through the Riverside Portal or enroll in the Fred Meyer Community Rewards program. Just click on the banner below to go directly there!

PTA Contacts

Name: Position: Email:
Rein Vaga Chair
Steven Schroedl Vice-Chair
Lee Merrick Director
Trisha Claxton Director
Tory McVay Director
Kathy Wai Director
Mitzi Bauer Director