Support Riverside by shopping at through the Riverside Portal or enroll in the Fred Meyer Community Rewards program. Just click on the banner below to go directly there!

PTA Contacts

Teacher Name: Position: Email:
Jennifer Foglesong President
Amanda Greiner Vice-President
Odessa Conway Treasurer
Amanda Greiner Membership Chair
Jolynn McPherson Hospitality Coordinator
Susan Skribner Jog-a-thon Chairperson
Lynette Duane Publicity Coordinator
Nikki Kost Boxtops
Brooke & Patrick Sheehan Movie Nights
Phil Diemeier Watch DOGS Coordinators
Steve Hayes Website Administrator
Alison Schlicht Riverside Principal