Support Riverside by shopping at Amazon.com through the Riverside Portal or enroll in the Fred Meyer Community Rewards program. Just click on the banner below to go directly there!

PTA Contacts

Teacher Name: Position: Email:
Amanda Greiner President amandaauerbach@yahoo.com
Kristin Leibner Vice-President kkleibner@gmail.com
Leslie Graham Treasurer leslie.graham@ymail.com
Jennifer Foglesong Secretary jennifer.r.foglesong@gmail.com
Jolynn McPherson Hospitality Coordinator jolynnj@yahoo.com
Susan Skribner Jog-a-thon Chairperson rsskrib@gmail.com
Lynette Duane Publicity Coordinator lynetteduane@gmail.com
Nikki Kost Boxtops
Brooke & Patrick Sheehan Movie Nights zodiac711@hotmail.com
Phil Diemeier Watch DOGS Coordinators pdiemeier47@gmail.com
Steve Hayes Website Administrator steve.hayes@gmx.us
Alison Schlicht Riverside Principal