Support Riverside by shopping at Amazon.com through the Riverside Portal or enroll in the Fred Meyer Community Rewards program. Just click on the banner below to go directly there!

Teacher Contacts

Teacher Name: Department: Email:
Bang, Su Yun 2nd Grade Bangs@nclack.k12.or.us
Beecher, Jenica ELD Teacher beecherj@nclack.k12.or.us
Borin, Brian Music Teacher borinb@nclack.k12.or.us
Brackett, Mary Jo SPED brackettm@nclack.k12.or.us
Fund, Linda Counselor fundl@nclack.k12.or.us
Good, Janna Dual Language Coach goodj@nclack.k12.or.us
Greenleaf, Kevin PE greenleafk@nclack.k12.or.us
Harrison, Adam PE harrisona@nclack.k12.or.us
Haydel, Renae 2nd Grade haydelr@nclack.k12.or.us
Heims, Kirk ELD Teacher heimsk@nclack.k12.or.us
Hill, Sarah 1st - Dual Language hillsar@nclack.k12.or.us
Inglseby, Shannon Kindergarten inglesbys@nclack.k12.or.us
Johnson, Shani 4th/5th Grade johnsonsh@nclack.k12.or.us
Jones, Sharon 1st Grade joness@nclack.k12.or.us
Macdonald, Casey 4th - Dual Language macdonaldc@nclack.k12.or.us
MacKay, Evan 4th/5th Grade mackaye@nclack.k12.or.us
Martin, Staci 3rd Grade martinsta@nclack.k12.or.us
McDermott, Matt 4th/5th Grade mcdermottm@nclack.k12.or.us
Nathanson, Lori 2nd-Bilingual nathansonl@nclack.k12.or.us
Oberg, Jessica ELL Teacher obergj@nclack.k12.or.us
O’Donovan, Meagan 2nd Grade odonovanm@nclack.k12.or.us
Pfaff, Melissa 1st Grade pfaffm@nclack.k12.or.us
Priem, Michelle Kindergarten priemm@nclack.k12.or.us
Rivera, Stephanie Speech riveras@nclack.k12.or.us
Rogers, Brittany 5th - Bilingual rogersb@nclack.k12.or.us
Rogers, Kellen SPED rogerske@nclack.k12.or.us
Schreiner, Molly 3rd - Dual Language schreinerm@nclack.k12.or.us
Schlicht, Alison Principal schlichta@nclack.k12.or.us
Szlovak, Deena 4th-5th Grade szolvakd@nclack.k12.or.us
Tunstill, Kari Lit Coach tunstillk@nclack.k12.or.us
Velez, Lorraine Kindy - Dual Language velezl@nclack.k12.or.us